Our Members

NEPOCS members are academics from different European countries who have a shared interest in political communication and comparative research. All are active members of the Political Communication Divisions of the International Communication Association (ICA), the European Communication Research and Education Association (ECREA), the European Consortium for Political Research (ECPR) and/or the American Political Science Association (APSA).

Membership is based on three-year renewable terms. The work within NEPOCS is directed by Frank Esser, Jesper Strömbäck and Claes de Vreese, the initiators of NEPOCS.

Current members are:

For a list of our past members, please follow this link.